Posted by: Jejo | November 3, 2007

I am officially in secrecy.

I’m going somewhere else, and I won’t tell you where.

Yeah, kill me now for blog-switching. I don’t care.

To know if you deserve to see that new blog, just YM me.

Bonus: To all of my friends in pleasurized, I’ll be adding you there.

And, yes, it’s gonna be a Friends Only blog.

And I shall contemplate if I WILL post public entries here, or just there at my Multiply.

I shall update you all.

This isn’t goodbye yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

