Posted by: Jejo | October 28, 2007

For Christmas…

Sorry if it’s too darn early, but I don’t really care. I want AND need it.

I want a MyPhone for Christmas…

MyPhone T33

Platform: Intel Xscale PXA270 312MHz + Agere Vienna
OS: Windows Mobile 5.0 PocketPC Phone Edition
Camera: 2.0 Megapixels CMOS with Video Recorder
Display: 240 x 320 pixels, 2.8″, 262K colors TFT
Connectivity: Bluetooth 1.2 with A2DP, USB via ActiveSync
Memory: 50MB Built-in User Memory
GPS: SiRFIII GPS microcontroller chip
Expansion: Micro SD/T-flash memory card slot up to 2GB
Device Control: Touch screen with handwriting recognition
MEssaging: SMS, EMS, MMS, E-mail, MSN
GPRS: Class 10, WAP 2.0 browser
Multimedia: Windows Media Player (MP3/MP4/WMA/WMV…)
Battery: 1150 mAh
Dimension: 112.0 x 60.5 x 15.8 mm
Weight: 133g

 

Yeah, it rocks, even though it isn’t a dual sim phone, but it costs P 20,000.00. I don’t know how I can raise that much. D:

 

So, I’m also considering

MyPhone T22

Network: GPRS/GSM 900/1800
Camera: 2.0 Megapixels CMOS
Display: 240 x 320 pixels, 2.8″, 262K colors TFT
Connectivity: Bluetooth 1.2 with A2DP, USB
Memory: 2MB Built-in User Memory
Expansion: Micro SD/T-flash memory card slot
Device Control: Touch screen and Alphanumeric keypad
MEssaging: SMS, EMS, MMS, E-mail
GPRS: Class 12, WAP 2.0 browser
Sound: 2 stereo speakers, 3D-surround effect
Multimedia: MP3/MP4 player/Video Recorder
Battery: 1000 mAh
Dimension: 112 x 50 x 15 mm
Weight: 117g

 

It’s NOT a Pocket PC, and it’s NOT 3G Capable. But the functions, yeah, the functions. This is worth P 10,000.00, and yeah, it’s sort of feasible. However, if I can’t raise that much…

 

 

MyPhone T11

Network: GPRS/GSM 900/1800
Camera: 1.3 Megapixels CMOS
Display: 240 x 320 pixels, 2.8″, 262K colors TFT
Connectivity: Bluetooth 2.0 with A2DP, USB
Feature: Webcam function
Memory: 1MB Built-in User Memory
Expansion: Micro SD/T-flash memory card slot up to 2GB
Device Control: Touch screen and Alphanumeric keypad
MEssaging: SMS, EMS, MMS
GPRS: Class 10, WAP 2.0 browser
Sound: 2 stereo speakers, 3D-surround effect
Multimedia: MP3/MP4 player/Video Recorder
Battery: 950 mAh
Dimension: 109.3 x 57.6 x 14.58 mm
Weight: 95g

 

It’s worth P 7,000.00. It’s nice and actually looks like a Pocket PC. My only problem though is that the *, 0 and # keys are at a FOURTH COLUMN of the keypad. That’s very disturbing. Otherwise, I’m fine with it. If ever I land with this, I just have to get used to the oddness of the keypad.

 

 

It’s so rude of me but it would really make me happy if I receive cash gifts instead of tokens. I need it so much because my Moto E770 is really deteriorating and it needs to be replaced. Besides, this is much more useful and it would really make me happy. 😀

 

Thanks 😉

Responses

  1. wer can i get this mobile my phone t11?


Leave a Reply

Categories

