Posted by: Jejo | October 23, 2007

Instinct blogging.

I don’t know but I think I can no longer call myself hooked to blogging. Imagine, 13 days of having a hiatus.

Grades are going down, estimated average is somewhere at 2.15.

My only hope to have an improved grade this quarter is Bio. Unbelievable, but, true. I believe I stand a chance of getting a 1.75. Other than that, it would be shocking if I have subjects going up.

I officially call 3rd year – 2nd quarter the most WASTED quarter ever.

You know what, I think I really shouldn’t condition myself to improve grades, because I end up going down the drain. Hahaha.

But, yeah, damn, gotta pull up Math and Physics in the third quarter. I’m expecting my Physics at 2.75 or 3.00 😐

And, yes, SS. I won’t divulge my grade here. Yeah, it passed, but it’s a super shocker. HAHAHA. I don’t know how the hell my parents would react BUT I can’t leave it a surprise. I know they’ll storm Ma’am Paz on November 10, but, damn, it’s my fault anyway. D:. Acceptance, acceptance.

As I’ve told myself a lot of times, all I have to do is to correct my ways, PASS REQUIREMENTS ON TIME, and study harder.  😀

It’s 3rd Quarter anyway, not 2nd. I can definitely pull it up and try harder.

But, yeah, how am I supposed to talk to Ma’am T?!? 😐

Leave a Reply

Categories

