Posted by: Jejo | September 21, 2007

The flu.

Well, yeah, I got it. My existence is therefore restricted to restricted to my bed and my computer. Basically the entirety of my room.

I don’t know why but I always end up spelling theflu as flue. Fortunately, I realize that mistake before sending the instant message, whatever. I don’t really know.

What I hate about the flu is the fact that it makes my back hurt. Like hell. I really wanted to go to school today but I wasn’t even able to get off my bed until four hours after I woke up.

Oh well. That’s life. D:

Leave a Reply

Categories

