Posted by: Jejo | September 9, 2007

TIME MANAGEMENT

It really is tough for me to fix up my schedule.

I technically have no weekend with me because here I am, typing this entry, at school, while taking a break during our rehearsals for the non-conventional music contest.

When I get home, I have to work on my Math homework, memorize the table of trigonometric values (gasp) and cram our SocSci presentation and my own SocSci reflection paper.

I have to finish all those by 7:30 PM.

“Get a life…”

I do. I have to finish those by 7:30PM for HSM2. I haven’t gotten myself a pirated DVD copy so, there. I’m watching its TV premiere.

Break’s over. Might just post again when I get home, before starting on my Math.

(Sorry it’s a flat.)

Leave a Reply

Categories

